Editorial Board

  • Sun Meng, College of Chemistry & Materials Science, Northwest University, 1 Xuefu Ave., Chang’an District, Xi’an, 710127, Shaanxi Province, China
  • De Rosiyah Yahya, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, University of Malaya, Malaysia
  • Javeed Mehmood, Advanced Membranes & Porous Materials Center, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Building 4 Level 3, 3272, Thuwal 23955-6900, Saudi Arabia
  • Umer Rashid, Nanomaterial Processing & Technology Laboratory (NPTL), Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (ION2), Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM), 43400 Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia
  • Muhammad Zuber, Department of Chemistry, Riphah International University, Faisalabad Campus
  • Muhammad Asim Raza Basra,Center for Clinical & Nutritional Chemistry, School of Chemistry, University of The Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan 
  • Munawar Iqbal, Department of Chemistry, University of Education, Faisalabad, Pakistan
  • Naseem Iqbal,Department of Energy Systems Engineering, National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), Sector H-12, Islamabad 44000, Pakistan
  • Murid Hussain, Department of Chemical Engineering, COMSATS University Islamabad (Lahore Campus)Defence Road, off Raiwind Road, Lahore, Pakistan