Editorial Board Members

1.Liu Lina
Associate Professor
Xi’an Jiatong University, China
Specialty: Technology Law and Intellectual Property

2. Kushal Adheen
Senior Lecturer
University of Gloucestershire, UK
Specialty: Private International Law, Immigration Laws, and Employment Laws

3. Jinyuan Su
Professor of Law
Wuhan University, China
Specialty: International Space Laws, International Law of the Sea, and International Aviation Law

4. Roopa Madhav
Professor of Law
National Law University, Delhi, India
Specialty: Environmental law, Regulatory Governance, Labour law and Human Rights

5. Naeem Ullah Khan
Assistant Professor
University Law College
University of the Punjab,Lahore, Pakistan

6. Attaullah Jan
Assistant Professor
City University of Science and Information Technology
Peshawar, Pakistan